The Boldre War Memorial Hall Charity is the responsibility of the board of trustees. Day to day running of the hall is managed by the Hall Committee which includes some trustees along with other members of the community.


The following are trustees of the Boldre War Memorial Hall Charity:

TrusteePositionContact Details
Mr Tim FarquharChairman01590 619868
Mrs Angela GraingerDeputy Chairman01590 675708
Mr Tony Broomfield
Miss Karen AdamsTreasurer


The following are members of the Hall Committee in addition to the Trustees:

Committee MemberPositionContact Details
Mr Nick WalfordBoldre PCC Representative
Mr Alan Francom
Mrs Frances MasonSecretary01590 672913
Mr Sherwin SmallParish Council Representative
Mr Stuart Morten
Mrs Sarah WallbridgeBooking Coordinator01590 672913
Mr Chris Waterhouse

Scroll to top